What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 22 Feb 2021 to 28 Feb 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 22 Feb
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 23 Feb
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 24 Feb
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 25 Feb
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 26 Feb
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 27 Feb
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 28 Feb
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 1 Mar 2021 to 7 Mar 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 1 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 2 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 3 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 4 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 5 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 6 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 7 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 8 Mar 2021 to 14 Mar 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 8 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 9 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 10 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 11 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 12 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 13 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 14 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 15 Mar 2021 to 21 Mar 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 15 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 16 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 17 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 18 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 19 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 20 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 21 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 22 Mar 2021 to 28 Mar 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 22 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 23 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 24 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 25 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 26 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 27 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 28 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 29 Mar 2021 to 4 Apr 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 29 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 30 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 31 Mar
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 1 Apr
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 2 Apr
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sat 3 Apr
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 4 Apr
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 5 Apr 2021 to 11 Apr 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 5 Apr
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Tue 6 Apr
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 7 Apr
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 8 Apr
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 9 Apr
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 10 Apr
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 11 Apr
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7, click this link.

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.