What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 18 Oct 2021 to 24 Oct 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 18 Oct
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Tue 19 Oct
10.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Wed 20 Oct
11.00 am to 7.30 pm
11.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 21 Oct
11.00 am to 7.30 pm
11.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 22 Oct
11.00 am to 7.30 pm
11.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 23 Oct
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
Phone Lines not open
Sun 24 Oct
2.00 pm to 3.00 pm
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 25 Oct 2021 to 31 Oct 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 25 Oct
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Tue 26 Oct
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Wed 27 Oct
9.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Thu 28 Oct
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Fri 29 Oct
11.00 am to 7.00 pm
11.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 30 Oct
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
Phone Lines not open
Sun 31 Oct
12.00 pm to 1.00 pm
6.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7, click this link.

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.