What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 2 Aug 2021 to 8 Aug 2021 as follows:


Box Office Closed Wednesday 04 August 2021 - Staff Training Day

DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 2 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Tue 3 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Wed 4 Aug
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Thu 5 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Fri 6 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Sat 7 Aug
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 8 Aug
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 9 Aug 2021 to 15 Aug 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 9 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Tue 10 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Wed 11 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Thu 12 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Fri 13 Aug
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 4.00 pm
Sat 14 Aug
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 15 Aug
12.30 pm to 4.00 pm
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7, click this link.

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.