What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 10 May 2021 to 16 May 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 10 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 11 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 12 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 13 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 14 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 15 May
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 16 May
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 17 May 2021 to 23 May 2021 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 17 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Tue 18 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 19 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Thu 20 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Fri 21 May
Closed All Day
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Sat 22 May
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Sun 23 May
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7, click this link.

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.