What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 16 Sep 2019 to 22 Sep 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 16 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 17 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Wed 18 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 19 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 20 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Sat 21 Sep
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 22 Sep
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 23 Sep 2019 to 29 Sep 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 23 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 24 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 25 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 26 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 27 Sep
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 28 Sep
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
6.00 pm to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 29 Sep
1.00 pm to 2.00 pm
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 30 Sep 2019 to 6 Oct 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 30 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 1 Oct
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 2 Oct
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 3 Oct
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 4 Oct
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 5 Oct
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
6.00 pm to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 6 Oct
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 7 Oct 2019 to 13 Oct 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 7 Oct
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Tue 8 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Wed 9 Oct
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 10 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 11 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 12 Oct
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 13 Oct
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7, click this link.

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.