What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 18 Nov 2019 to 24 Nov 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 18 Nov
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 19 Nov
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Wed 20 Nov
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 21 Nov
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 22 Nov
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 23 Nov
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Sun 24 Nov
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 25 Nov 2019 to 1 Dec 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 25 Nov
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 26 Nov
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 27 Nov
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 28 Nov
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 29 Nov
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Sat 30 Nov
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 1 Dec
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 2 Dec 2019 to 8 Dec 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 2 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 3 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 4 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 5 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 6 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 7 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 8 Dec
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 9 Dec 2019 to 15 Dec 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 9 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 10 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 11 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 12 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 13 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 14 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 15 Dec
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 16 Dec 2019 to 22 Dec 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 16 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 17 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 18 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 19 Dec
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 20 Dec
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Sat 21 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 22 Dec
12.00 pm to 7.00 pm
12.00 pm to 6.00 pm

Box Office opening hours from 23 Dec 2019 to 29 Dec 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 23 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Tue 24 Dec
10.00 am to 4.00 pm
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 25 Dec
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Thu 26 Dec
1.00 pm to 7.00 pm
1.00 pm to 6.00 pm
Fri 27 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 28 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 29 Dec
12.00 pm to 7.00 pm
12.00 pm to 6.00 pm

Box Office opening hours from 30 Dec 2019 to 5 Jan 2020 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 30 Dec
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Tue 31 Dec
10.00 am to 4.00 pm
10.00 am to 3.00 pm
Wed 1 Jan
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Thu 2 Jan
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Fri 3 Jan
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 4 Jan
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 5 Jan
11.00 pm to 4.00 pm
11.00 am to 3.00 pm

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7, click this link.

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.