What's On

Contact Us



Andrew Tucker
Cultural Service Manager
01623 412950
atucker@mansfield.gov.uk

Andrew is responsible for overseeing the building and all its staff, programming and finances.


Kirk Jackson
Technical Manager
01623 412952
kjackson@mansfield.gov.uk

Kirk is responsible for the technical and stage door departments.


Christopher Neil
Education Manager
01623 412921
cneil@mansfield.gov.uk

Christopher is responsible for educational opportunities, community projects, events and outreach.


Louise Atkin
Marketing Manager
01623 412920
latkin@mansfield.gov.uk

Louise is responsible for overseeing the marketing of shows including plans, budgets, print requirements and advertising opportunities.


Please contact Louise for access to the "Marketing Activities For Shows" document.


Elaine Wharmby
Administrator
01623 412951
ewharmby@mansfield.gov.uk

Elaine is responsible for building maintenance, show settlements, invoice and payment queries.


Lisa Hopkinson
Youth Theatre Administrator
01623 412927
lhopkinson@mansfield.gov.uk

Lisa is responsible for all youth theatre administration, including budgets and social media.


Box Office
01623 633133
palacetheatreboxoffice@mansfield.gov.uk