skip to main content
What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours 2017



Monday 11 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Tuesday 12 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Wednesday 13 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Thursday 14 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Friday 15 December

9:30am - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Saturday 16 December

9:30am - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Sunday 17 December

6:30pm - 7:30pm (Phonelines are not open)



Monday 18 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Tuesday 19 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Wednesday 20 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Thursday 21 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Friday 22 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 5:30pm)

Saturday 23 December

9:30am - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Sunday 24 December

9:30am - 4:00pm (Phonelines are open until 3:00pm)



Monday 25 December

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

1:00pm - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Wednesday 27 December

1:00pm - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Thursday 28 December

9:30am - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Friday 29 December

9:30am - 5:30pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Saturday 30 December

9:30am - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Sunday 31 December

9:30am - 4:00pm (Phonelines are open until 3:00pm)



Monday 1 January

Closed

Tuesday 2 January

9:30pm - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Wednesday 3 January

9:30pm - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Thursday 4 January

9:30am - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Friday 5 January

9:30pm - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Saturday 6 January

9:30pm - 7:00pm (Phonelines are open until 6:00pm)

Sunday 7 January

11:00am - 4:00pm (Phonelines are open until 3:00pm)



Usual Box Office opening hours are as follows:


Monday - Friday

9.30am - 5.30pm or until the show starts.

Telephone bookings taken up to one hour before the show starts.

Saturday

Box Office opens at 9.30am.

Closing time varies between 1.30pm and 5.30pm according to the season.

Telephone bookings taken up to one hour before the show starts.

Sunday

Box Office opens one hour prior to performances.

Unfortunately, no telephone bookings are possible during this time.

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7 by clicking here

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.