What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 18 Feb 2019 to 24 Feb 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 18 Feb
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 19 Feb
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 20 Feb
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 21 Feb
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 22 Feb
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 23 Feb
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 24 Feb
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 25 Feb 2019 to 3 Mar 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 25 Feb
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 26 Feb
10.30 am to 5.30 pm
10.30 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 27 Feb
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 28 Feb
10.00 am to 7.45 pm
10.00 am to 6.45 pm
Fri 1 Mar
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 2 Mar
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sun 3 Mar
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 4 Mar 2019 to 10 Mar 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 4 Mar
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 5 Mar
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 6 Mar
10.00 am to 7.15 pm
10.00 am to 6.15 pm
Thu 7 Mar
10.00 am to 7.15 pm
10.00 am to 6.15 pm
Fri 8 Mar
10.00 am to 7.15 pm
10.00 am to 6.15 pm
Sat 9 Mar
10.00 am to 7.15 pm
10.00 am to 6.15 pm
Sun 10 Mar
1.30 pm to 2.30 pm
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7 by clicking here

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.