What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 19 Aug 2019 to 25 Aug 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 19 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 20 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 21 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 22 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 23 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Sat 24 Aug
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 25 Aug
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 26 Aug 2019 to 1 Sep 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 26 Aug
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open
Tue 27 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 28 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 29 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 30 Aug
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Sat 31 Aug
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
6.00 pm to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 1 Sep
2.00 pm to 3.00 pm
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 2 Sep 2019 to 8 Sep 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 2 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 3 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Wed 4 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 5 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 6 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Sat 7 Sep
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 8 Sep
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 9 Sep 2019 to 15 Sep 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 9 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Tue 10 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 11 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 12 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 13 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 14 Sep
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 15 Sep
4.30 pm to 5.30 pm
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 16 Sep 2019 to 22 Sep 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 16 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 17 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Wed 18 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Thu 19 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 20 Sep
10.30 am to 5.30 pm
10.30 am to 5.30 pm
Sat 21 Sep
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun 22 Sep
Closed All Day
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 23 Sep 2019 to 29 Sep 2019 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 23 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 24 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Wed 25 Sep
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 26 Sep
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Fri 27 Sep
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sat 28 Sep
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
6.00 pm to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 29 Sep
1.00 pm to 2.00 pm
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7, click this link.

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.