What's On

Box Office Opening Hours

Box Office opening hours from 15 Oct 2018 to 21 Oct 2018 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesOther Box Office TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 15 Oct
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Tue 16 Oct
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 17 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 18 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 19 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 20 Oct
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Sun 21 Oct
6.00 am to 7.00 am
Phone Lines not open

Box Office opening hours from 22 Oct 2018 to 28 Oct 2018 as follows:


DayBox Office Opening TimesPhone Line Opening Times
Mon 22 Oct
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
10.00 am to 6.00 pm
Tue 23 Oct
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
10.00 am to 5.30 pm
Wed 24 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Thu 25 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Fri 26 Oct
10.00 am to 7.30 pm
10.00 am to 6.30 pm
Sat 27 Oct
10.00 am to 8.00 pm
10.00 am to 7.00 pm
Sun 28 Oct
1.30 pm to 2.30 pm
Phone Lines not open

Alternatively, online bookings are available 24/7 by clicking here

Please note that Box Office opening hours may vary during the Christmas pantomime and Summer maintenance periods. Please visit our News and / or Facebook pages for updates.